Google me?

Standard

Through the powers that be, I can tell how you (yes, you) arrived here (yes, here). WordPress gives me a little synopsis of the different webpages people click on to find my page. I imagine if you were a serious blogger you would really need this information. I just find it fascinating.

Today, someone searched for “Hydrocephalus stem cell infusion” and found this page. It made me wonder about the power of google. So, I typed the same thing. It brought up a newspaper article we did about a year ago.

Enjoy

http://m.newsok.com/yukon-parents-credit-umbilical-cord-blood-infusion-with-helping-daughter/article/3598717/?page=1

Leave a Reply

